Latest Products http://www.shivkumarexports.com Latest Products 17-10-05 en-us http://www.shivkumarexports.com Handicraft Items http://www.shivkumarexports.com/handicraft-items.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present an eclectic collection of the finest Handicraft Items used for styling the décor. Hand-crafted by experts, these Handicraft Items are made available in a wide variety of colors, shapes, sizes and patterns along with the interplay of wooden, metallic, plastic and fiber material. Offered at the best deals in the industry, the quality offered by us has placed us among the leading Handicraft Item Exporters and Suppliers from India. Brass God Statues http://www.shivkumarexports.com/brass-god-statues.htm Handicraft Items Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Creating a holy ambience wherever they are placed our Brass God Statues are a result of superior craftsmanship. The Brass God Statues range consists of beautiful hand crafted life-like figures and sculptures of all Gods and Goddesses and various Religious Symbols. Useful for gifting and an ideal decorative item to beautify outlook of any place, these Brass God Statues are highly demanded for their quality. Fiber God Statues http://www.shivkumarexports.com/fiber-god-statues.htm Handicraft Items Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a range of magnificent Fiber God Statues, which is carefully sourced from renowned craft-houses in the industry. Intricate workmanship on the Fiber God Statues is done to bring out each and every feature sharply along with the ornamentation of all the beautiful Religious figures. Brass Plates http://www.shivkumarexports.com/brass-plates.htm Handicraft Items Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Brass Plates Exporter and Supplier from India bringing forth a wide range that is high on aesthetic value. Designed in the most exquisite creations, the Brass Plates are offered in a variety of sizes that can be combined as a set or used individually for different purposes. Brass Prayer Wheels http://www.shivkumarexports.com/brass-prayer-wheels.htm Handicraft Items Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present a wide collection of Brass Prayer Wheels that is as diverse as beautiful. Crafted using superior quality brass metals by skilled craftsmen, the quality of the Brass Prayer Wheels clearly reflects in their appearance. Designed in different patterns, these were originally used to bring peace and harmony by the Tibetan Monks and are now used universally. Festival Lamp http://www.shivkumarexports.com/festival-lamp.htm Handicraft Items Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Festival Lamps are an excellent addition to any décor and create the right mood for any festive occasion by creating the aura of illumination. We are proud to present a unique assortment of Festival Lamp, which showcases the colors of India through its multihued appearance. Brass Singing Bowls http://www.shivkumarexports.com/brass-singing-bowls.htm Handicraft Items Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Exquisitely hand-crafted Brass Singing Bowls are inspired by Tibetan Bowls that were earlier used for prayers by monks. The beauty of these bowls is that they sing the Universal peace word AUM (OM) and create a heavenly ambience. God Plastic Statues http://www.shivkumarexports.com/god-plastic-statues.htm Handicraft Items Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of delicately molded God Plastic Statues that are available in different figures of Gods and Goddesses along with Religious Symbols and Religious Places related to all the religions. Sourced from the renowned craft-houses and manufacturers, the quality of these God Plastic Statues has placed us among the prominent Exporters and Suppliers from India. Brass Incense Stick Holder http://www.shivkumarexports.com/brass-incense-stick-holder.htm Handicraft Items Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bringing forth a vast assortment of Brass Incense Stick Holders, made available in a wide variety for the national and international markets. Crafted with intricate detailing, these are made by the craftsmen to produce a useful and at the same time decoratively pleasing article for the eyes. Artware http://www.shivkumarexports.com/artware.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to present a one-of-a-kind collection of Artware, which is sourced from the best known art and craft houses in India. Presented in a variety of patterns, designs with a burst of colors, this huge collection has every article that can change the ambience of any room or area. Lac Artware http://www.shivkumarexports.com/lac-artware.htm Artware Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Presenting the beauty of natural Lac in a range of beautiful Lac Artware that is crafted by seasoned craftsmen. We provide Lac Artware for the national and international markets at the best deals that has resulted in repated demands from many clients. Leather Artware http://www.shivkumarexports.com/leather-artware.htm Artware Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Leather Artware that is procured from manufacturers situated all over India. Crafted by experts using premium leather, the quality of these products reflects in their exquisite appearance that remains the same even after many years. Wooden Artware http://www.shivkumarexports.com/wooden-artware.htm Artware Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of eminent Wooden Artware Exporters in the international markets. Our Wooden Artware is widely appreciated for its attractive look and beautiful designs. We source Wooden Artware from reputed manufacturers having years of experience in the respective domain. Plastic Artware http://www.shivkumarexports.com/plastic-artware.htm Artware Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of prominent Plastic Artware Exporters in the global market. Our Plastic Artware is available in various shapes and sizes. We offer a wide variety of Plastic Artware at the most discounted price in the Industry. Brass Bells http://www.shivkumarexports.com/brass-bells.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of eminent Brass Bells Suppliers and Exporters in the global market. Our Brass Bells are available in various shapes and sizes as per the requirements of the clients. We offer Brass Bells with Garuda, Nandi, Hanuman, Fancy handles, and many more. God Paintings http://www.shivkumarexports.com/god-paintings.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as one of prominent God Paintings Exporters in the national and international markets. Our God Paintings are reflection of excellent craftsmanship and is available in various shapes and sizes. We provide pictures of different Gods as per the requirements of the clients. Home Decorative Items http://www.shivkumarexports.com/home-decorative-items.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of reputed Home Decorative Items Suppliers and Exporters in the global market. Our Home Decorative Items are available in various designs, shapes, and color-combinations. With our Home Decorative Items, you can enhance the look of any place you want. Imitation Jewellery http://www.shivkumarexports.com/imitation-jewellery.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering comprehensive range of Imitation Jewellery in exclusive designs, shapes, and sizes. Our Imitation Jewellery is widely appreciated in the national and international markets. We provide Imitation Jewellery that is suitable for all formal and regular occasions. Saree http://www.shivkumarexports.com/saree.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 This Season make a brand new style statement with our latest range of Saree. The Saree, available with us, is designed by the experts as per the latest market trends. Our range of Ladies Fashion Clothing will definitely give you the chic look which you have always wished for. Musical Instruments http://www.shivkumarexports.com/musical-instruments.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of reputed Musical Instruments Suppliers and Exporters in the national and international markets. Our Musical Instruments comprises both traditional and contemporary instruments. Our Musical Instruments are crafted by the finest craftsmen due to which they offer melodious and pure sound. Wedding Accessories http://www.shivkumarexports.com/wedding-accessories.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Wedding Accessories, we are counted among the best. Our Wedding Accessories is available in various designs and prints as per the requirements of the clients. We are able to meet all you wedding needs that too within stipulated time frame. Our Wedding Accessories enhance the look of the place as well as the occasion. Wedding Cards http://www.shivkumarexports.com/wedding-cards.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide beautifully crafted Wedding Cards that is designed to give a chic look. Our comprehensive range of Wedding Cards is apt for all occasions and is available in various shapes and sizes. We sourced these Greeting Cards from reputed manufacturers having years of experience in the respective domain. Metal Accessories http://www.shivkumarexports.com/metal-accessories.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of prominent Metal Accessories Suppliers in the national and international markets. Our Metal Accessories are fabricated from quality metals due to which they offer high performance in every use. Antique Gift Items http://www.shivkumarexports.com/antique-gift-items.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of reputed Antique Gift Items Suppliers and Exporters in the country. Our Antique Gift Items are fabricated from high grade metals due to which they assure robust structure. Stainless Steel Kitchenware http://www.shivkumarexports.com/stainless-steel-kitchenware.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering comprehensive range of Stainless Steel Kitchenware in various specifications. Our Stainless Steel Kitchenware is highly appreciated among national and international markets. Decorative Rangoli http://www.shivkumarexports.com/decorative-rangoli.htm Tue, 03 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Get access to an exclusive range of Decorative Rangoli in the market. Our range of Decorative Rangoli is beautiful and exquisite. It is hand worked and available in different sizes. Our Decorative Rangoli is made from Wood, PVC, Arcylic with stones, pearls, and sequins. Wooden Incense Stick Holder http://www.shivkumarexports.com/wooden-incense-stick-holder.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Incense Stick Holder / Burner. Assorted Models, Sizes, Work, Craft. Superior Product Made from Sesham wood. Minimum Order Depending On the Complete Shipment Volume. Packing in Export Worthy Cartons.